Skip to main content

Location has already been added

It's a Favorite Location you've already saved.

When you see "Location has already been added" while adding a new Favorite Location, you can dismiss it since it means you've already added that address.

If you need to edit a favorite location:

  1. In your dashboard, tap on Family Map.
    ​

  2. Tap the location to change which children get alerts when they enter or exit it, or to edit the name, address, or geofence boundaries.

Did this answer your question?