Ignored Users

Avatar
Paola
Follow

This feature is available for users on our Bark subscription plan since it pertains to content monitoring.
In addition to configurable Alert Settings, we offer you the ability to ignore future alerts to/from another user! 

 

To ignore users when reviewing an alert:

  1. Open the alert from the Review Alerts page.
  2. Click the "don't alert me to issues with this group" link, as indicated below:

 

To view or delete ignored users:

STEP 1: Go to your Alert Settings page.

STEP 2: Scroll all the way down on each child, you'll see a list of Ignored Users.

STEP 3: To delete the ignored user or group and initiate future alerts with them, click the X to the left of the user or group (now in red):

 

 

Need additional assistance?

We're always happy to help! Reach out to us so we can be there for you every step of the way.